Updated Contact Details

 

We want to reassure our clients that ABL Group has deployed business continuity plans to minimise impact on our staff, whilst continuing to provide a full service to you in these challenging times.

Through our full home working business model that utilises secure IT systems, all of our staff are available and here to provide you with continued service. To contact the relevant team member, please find details listed below.

 

ABL Location  Team  Staff Member  Telephone Contact Email Contact
         
BELFAST Belfast Personal Lines  Colleen Dempsey  028 9099 3638 colleen.dempsey@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Belfast Personal Lines  Leanne Buchanan  028 9099 3627 leanne.buchanan@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Belfast Personal Lines  Lorraine Clarke  028 9099 3637 lorraine.clarke@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Belfast Personal Lines  Claire Pollock 028 9099 3636 Claire.Pollock@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  Linda Bennett 028 9099 3611 linda.bennett@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  James Collins  028 9099 3613 james.collins@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  Leigh Stewart McBride  028 9099 3615 leigh.mcbride@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  Donna McGarvey  028 9099 3616 donna.mcgarvey@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  Keith Burch  028 9099 3619 keith.burch@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  Katie O'Neill  028 9099 3617 katie.oneill@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Team  Josh Rutherford  028 9099 3618 josh.rutherford@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Account Executives Kevin Hall  07837 296 906 kevin.hall@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Account Executives Barry Fox  07872 936 349 barry.fox@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Motor Trade Account Executives Liz Devlin  07436 261 286 elizabeth.devlin@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Angela McEwan  028 9099 3650 angela.mcewan@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Siobhan Shaw  028 9099 3656 siobhan.shaw@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Emma Stevenson  028 9099 3649 emma.stevenson@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Lesley Browne  028 9099 3654 lesley.browne@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Fintan Carey  028 9099 3658 fintan.carey@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Roisin McCanny  028 9099 3657 roisin.mccanny@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Ross Moffett 028 9099 3655 ross.moffett@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Corporate Team  Michael Darragh  028 9099 3652 michael.darragh@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Corporate Team  Kerry McCoy  028 9099 3646 kerry.mccoy@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Corporate Team  Siobhan McAuley 028 9099 3659 siobhan.mcauley@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Account Executives  Ian McClure  07896720439 ian.mcclure@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Account Executives  Frazer Evans  07802 341 798 frazer.evans@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Account Executives  Darren Rodgers  07813 544 849 darren.rodgers@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Account Executives  Caiomhe Lynch  07384 114 946 caiomhe.lynch@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team Alan Watson 028 9099 3610 alan.watson@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Claims Team  Joann Craig  028 9099 3631 joann.craig@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Claims Team  Sharon Quinn  028 9099 3632 sharon.quinn@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Accounts  Trevor Cotton  028 9099 3602 trevor.cotton@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Accounts  Glenn Scott  028 9099 3644 Glenn.Scott@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Accounts  Pauline Whitten  028 9099 3643 Paulline.Whitten@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Accounts  Angela Rooney  028 9099 3629 Angela.Rooney@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Compliance  Jenny McCaw  028 9099 3666 jenny.mccaw@ablinsurance.co.uk
         
ARMAGH Personal Lines  Sinead Murphy  028 9099 3709 Sinead.Murphy@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Personal Lines  Joanna Fearon  028 9099 3707 Joanna.Fearon@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Personal Lines  Tracey McCammon  028 9099 3708 TraceyMcCammon@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Personal Lines  Nicola McGleenon 028 9099 3705 nicola.mcgleenon@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Personal Lines  Laura Haughey  028 9099 3704 Laura.Haughey@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Fiona McCooey 028 9099 3721 Fiona.McCooey@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Nicola McGleenon 028 9099 3717 Jason.Brock@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Commercial Team  Mark McKeever  028 9099 3718 mark.mckeever@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Mary Leer 028 9099 3713 Mary.Leer@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Christina McCauley  028 9099 3716 christina.mccauley@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Joanne McKenzie 028 9099 3722 joanne.mckenzie@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Account Executives  Adrian Abbott 028 9099 3711 Adrian.Abbott@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Account Executives  Lesley-Ann Starrett 028 9099 3710 Lesley-Ann.Starrett@ablinsurance.co.uk
         
COLERAINE Personal Lines  Natalie Friel  028 9099 3689 natalie.friel@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Personal Lines  Linda Wilson  028 9099 3697 linda.wilson@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Personal Lines  Emma Henderson  028 9099 3690 emma.henderson@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Personal Lines  Sara Watts  028 9099 3691 sara.watts@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Claims Team  Phil Montgomery  028 9099 3685 phil.montgomery@ablinsurance.co.uk
  Commercial Team  Paula Wright  028 9099 3677 paula.wright@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Pat Forsythe 028 9099 3681 pat.forsythe@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  David McQuillan  028 9099 3678 david.mcquillan@ablinsurance.co.uk 
  Commercial Team  Georgina Kyle  028 9099 3683 georgina.kyle@ablinsurance.co.uk 
Loading Google Map...